Sunday 1 July 2018

NEW Design Team 2018-2019

It is with pleasure that I announce our Design Team for 2018-2019. 

Our returning members are Suzy Loudon, Amanda Hartmann and Sue Plumb.  Kaye Halls will also be returning as the Design Team/Blog Co-ordinator.

Our new members are Chrissi Mannix, Anita Enright, Ros Aggett-Madley, Suzanne Franin, Kristy Abela, Charmane Koch and Michelle Henderson.

Welcome to you all!

No comments:

Post a Comment